Office of the Executive Director

Jan Hofmeyr
Jan HofmeyrActing Executive Director
jhofmeyr@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Simone Naidoo
Simone NaidooExecutive Assistant
Email: snaidoo@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO

Operations

Elisha Kotze
Elisha KotzeHead of Operations and Human Resources
ekotze@ijr.org.za
Felicia Thomas
Felicia ThomasOffice Manager
fthomas@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Shireen Stafford
Shireen StaffordReception
sstafford@ijr.org.za
Laverne Jacobs
Laverne JacobsAdministrator
ljacobs@ijr.org.za
Pamella Vutula
Pamella VutulaAdministrator
pvutula@ijr.org.za
Veronique Adonis
Veronique AdonisAdministrator
vadonis@ijr.org.za
Phumeza Mrasi
Phumeza MrasiOffice Assistant
Renee Choto
Renee ChotoHead of Finance
rchoto@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Lameez Klein
Lameez KleinSenior Bookkeeper
lklein@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Nawaal Essop Moses
Nawaal Essop MosesBookkeeper
nmoses@ijr.org.za

Communications (Advocacy), Fund- and Business Development

Dr Ric Amansure
Dr Ric AmansureHead: Communications, Fund- and Business Development
ramansure@ijr.org.za
Samantha Kambule
Samantha KambuleSenior Project Leader: Communications and Advocacy
skambule@ijr.org.za
Juzaida Swain
Juzaida Swain Fundraising Manager
jswain@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Sibonelo Mavuso
Sibonelo MavusoIntern
intern@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO

Sustained Dialogue Programme

Felicity Harrison
Felicity HarrisonHead of Sustained Dialogues
fharrison@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Nosindiso Mtimkulu
Nosindiso MtimkuluSenior Project Leader
nmtimkulu@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Lucretia Arendse
Lucretia ArendseProject Leader
larendse@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Danielle Hoffmeester
Danielle HoffmeesterProject Leader
dhoffmeester@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
 Jodi Williams
Jodi WilliamsProject Leader
jwilliams@ijr.org.za

Research and Policy Programme

Jan Hofmeyr
Jan HofmeyrHead of Policy and Research
jhofmeyr@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Sibusiso Nkomo
Sibusiso NkomoSenior Project Leader: Afrobarometer
snkomo@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Dominique Dryding
Dominique Dryding Senior Project Leader: Afrobarometer
ddryding@ijr.org.za
View bio
Jaynisha Patel
Jaynisha PatelProject Leader: Inclusive Economies
jpatel@ijr.org.za
View bio
Mikhail Moosa
Mikhail MoosaProject Leader
mmoosa@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Ziyanda Stuurman
Ziyanda StuurmanCommunications Coordinator for Southern Africa Afrobarometer
VIEW BIO
Shannon van Wyk
Shannon van WykDigital Communications Strategist
VIEW BIO

Peacebuilding Interventions Programme

Prof. Tim Murithi
Prof. Tim MurithiHead of Peacebuilding Interventions
tmurithi@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Friederike Bubenzer
Friederike BubenzerSenior Project Leader
fbubenzer@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Webster Zambara Ph.D
Webster Zambara Ph.DSenior Project Leader
wzambara@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Patrick Hajayandi
Patrick HajayandiSenior Project Leader
phajayandi@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Kenneth Lukuko
Kenneth LukukoSenior Project Leader
klukuko@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Anthea Flink
Anthea FlinkProject Leader
aflink@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO

Photos taken by Dimitri Otis. Click here to connect with Dimitri