Executive Management

Stanley Henkeman
Stanley HenkemanExecutive Director

Core Programme

Felicia Thomas
Felicia ThomasOffice Manager
Renee Choto
Renee ChotoHead: Finance
Lameez Klein
Lameez KleinSenior Bookkeeper
Nawaal Essop Moses
Nawaal Essop MosesFinance Administrator
Elisha Kotze
Elisha KotzeHead: Human Resources
Laverne Jacobs
Laverne JacobsReceptionist
Shireen Stafford
Shireen StaffordOffice Assistant

Communications & Advocacy / Strategy Programme

Carolin Gomulia
Carolin GomuliaHead: Communications & Advocacy/Strategy Programme
Samantha Kambule
Samantha KambuleProject Leader: Communications and Advocacy
Juzaida Swain
Juzaida SwainSenior Project Leader: Fundraising & Business Development
VacancyAdministrator: Communications, Strategy and Systems
Gugu Nonjinge
Gugu NonjingeProject Officer Communications and Advocacy
 Jodi Williams
Jodi WilliamsProject Officer: Communications and Advocacy
Nargis Motala
Nargis MotalaCommunications & Advocacy Intern

Sustained Dialogue Programme

Ayesha Fakie
Ayesha FakieProgramme Manager: Sustained Dialogue
Cecyl Esau
Cecyl EsauSenior Project Leader: Schools' Oral History
Kenneth Lukuko
Kenneth LukukoSenior Project Leader: Community Healing
Nosindiso Mtimkulu
Nosindiso MtimkuluSenior Project Leader: Memory, Arts & Culture
Eleanor du Plooy
Eleanor du PlooyProject Leader: Ashley Kriel Youth Desk
VacancyProject Assistant: Gender Justice and Reconciliation
Lucretia Arendse
Lucretia ArendseProject Leader: Education For Reconciliation
Simone Brink
Simone BrinkAdministrator: Sustained Dialogues
Adelaide Cupido
Adelaide CupidoProject Leader for Social Dialogue in the Agricultural Sector
Danielle Hoffmeester
Danielle Hoffmeester Gender Justice Assistant
Ashanti Kunene
Ashanti Kunene Sustained Dialogue Intern

Policy and Research Programme

Jan Hofmeyr
Jan HofmeyrHead of Programme: Policy and Research
Pamella Vutula
Pamella VutulaAdministrator: Policy and Research
Anyway Chingwete
Anyway ChingweteSenior Project Leader: Afrobarometer
VacancyProject Leader: Inclusive Economies
Sibusiso Nkomo
Sibusiso NkomoProject Leader: Afrobarometer Communications
Rorisang Lekalake
Rorisang LekalakeProject Leader: Afrobarometer
Elnari Potgieter
Elnari PotgieterProject Leader: South Africa Reconciliation Barometer
Tiaan Meiring
Tiaan MeiringPolicy & Research Intern

Justice and Peacebuilding Programme

Prof. Tim Murithi
Prof. Tim MurithiHead of Programme: Justice and Peacebuilding
Friederike Bubenzer
Friederike BubenzerSenior Project Leader: Greater Horn and Fellowship Programme
Webster Zambara Ph.D
Webster Zambara Ph.DSenior Project Leader: Southern Africa
Patrick Hajayandi
Patrick HajayandiSenior Project Leader: Great Lakes
Kelly-Jo Bluen
Kelly-Jo BluenProject Leader: International Justice
Anthea Flink
Anthea FlinkAdministrator: Justice and Peacebuilding Programme
Mamello Mosiana
Mamello MosianaIntern: Justice and Reconciliation in Africa Programme