Staff

Office of the Executive Director

Stanley Henkeman
Stanley HenkemanExecutive Director
Email: shenkeman@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Simone Naidoo
Simone NaidooExecutive Assistant
Email: snaidoo@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO

Operations

Elisha Kotze
Elisha KotzeHead of Operations and Human Resources
ekotze@ijr.org.za
Felicia Thomas
Felicia ThomasOffice Manager
fthomas@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Shireen Stafford
Shireen StaffordReception
sstafford@ijr.org.za
Laverne Jacobs
Laverne JacobsAdministrator
ljacobs@ijr.org.za
Pamella Vutula
Pamella VutulaAdministrator
pvutula@ijr.org.za
Veronique Adonis
Veronique AdonisAdministrator
vadonis@ijr.org.za
Phumeza Mrasi
Phumeza MrasiOffice Assistant
Renee Choto
Renee ChotoHead of Finance
rchoto@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Lameez Klein
Lameez KleinSenior Bookkeeper
lklein@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Nawaal Essop Moses
Nawaal Essop MosesFinance Administrator
nmoses@ijr.org.za

Communications (Advocacy), Fund- and Business Development

Dr Ric Amansure
Dr Ric AmansureHead: Communications, Fund- and Business Development
ramansure@ijr.org.za
Samantha Kambule
Samantha KambuleProject Leader: Communications and Advocacy
skambule@ijr.org.za
Zusipe Batyi
Zusipe Batyi Project Assistant: Communications and Advocacy
zbatyi@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Juzaida Swain
Juzaida Swain Fundraising Manager
jswain@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Karabo Masedi
Karabo Masedi Fundraising Assistant
kmasedi@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Malibongwe Nkunkuma
Malibongwe NkunkumaFundraising Assistant
mnkunkuma@ijr.org.za
Kayla Arnold
Kayla ArnoldIntern
commsintern@ijr.org.za

Sustained Dialogue Programme

Felicity Harrison
Felicity HarrisonHead of Sustained Dialogues
fharrison@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Nosindiso Mtimkulu
Nosindiso MtimkuluSenior Project Leader
nmtimkulu@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Lucretia Arendse
Lucretia ArendseProject Leader
larendse@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Danielle Hoffmeester
Danielle HoffmeesterProject Officer
dhoffmeester@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
 Jodi Williams
Jodi WilliamsProject Officer
jwilliams@ijr.org.za

Research and Policy Programme

Jan Hofmeyr
Jan HofmeyrHead of Policy and Research
jhofmeyr@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Anyway Chingwete
Anyway ChingweteSenior Project Leader: Afrobarometer
achingwete@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Sibusiso Nkomo
Sibusiso NkomoSenior Project Leader: Afrobarometer
snkomo@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Dominique Dryding
Dominique Dryding Project Leader: Afrobarometer
ddryding@ijr.org.za
View bio
Gugu Nonjinge
Gugu NonjingeProject Leader: Afrobarometer
gnonjinge@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Jaynisha Patel
Jaynisha PatelProject Officer
jpatel@ijr.org.za
Mikhail Moosa
Mikhail MoosaProject Leader
mmoosa@ijr.org.za

Peacebuilding Interventions Programme

Prof. Tim Murithi
Prof. Tim MurithiHead of Peacebuilding Interventions
tmurithi@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Friederike Bubenzer
Friederike BubenzerSenior Project Leader
fbubenzer@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Webster Zambara Ph.D
Webster Zambara Ph.DSenior Project Leader
wzambara@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Patrick Hajayandi
Patrick HajayandiSenior Project Leader
phajayandi@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Kenneth Lukuko
Kenneth LukukoSenior Project Leader
klukuko@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Anthea Flink
Anthea FlinkProject Officer
aflink@ijr.org.za
VIEW BIO
Tanaka Manungo
Tanaka ManungoIntern
pintern@ijr.org.za

Photos taken by Dimitri Otis. Click here to connect with Dimitri